Wait…

I thought a moment about the next words to come from my mouth.  I didn’t know how to respond.  What do you say?  Something so relentless, so rude.  How do you move from that?  Where do you go?  I just sat there, mouth closed and eyes open.  What could I say?

I didn’t move.  I didn’t speak.  I didn’t do anything.  I just sat there, motionless.  The words just slipped from her lips like honey dripping from a bee.  She was emotionless as if she had done this a million times.  A sociopath with no notions of empathy for the words she had just assaulted me with.

What did I do to deserve this?  What had I done to make this nightmare a horrible reality?  What did I do?

Wait…

About Blue

I'm the classiest motherfucker you'll ever meet. View all posts by Blue

Think before you speak...

