A Perfect Hell

I can see it with every word dancing from my lips that I am going to Hell. 

I lie, I cheat, I steal, repeat. 

I kill, I conquer, I destroy to eat. 

I know I am sentenced to life for my feats, I cry for the blood that I shed for the weak, I burn deep in Hell for the rest of eternity. 

I can see that I’m going to Hell and who said I didn’t mind?

I can’t see why the rest of world is stopped in time,but I will survive.

I lie, I cheat, I steal, repeat.

I kill, I conquer, I destroy to eat.

I can see that I’m going to Hell, stuck under your spell for the things I have done.

I am beyond you.  I control you.  I remove you.

And now we’re going to Hell and there’s no turning back for all the things that I couldn’t retract.

We’re going to Hell, I am becoming removed, from everything and all of you.  I am going to Hell for all my memories.

I lie, I cheat, I steal, repeat.

I kill, I conquer, I destroy to eat.

I’m in Hell, yeah I’m in Hell.  Going to Hell.

About Blue

I'm the classiest motherfucker you'll ever meet. View all posts by Blue

Think before you speak...

